MEET OUR TEAM

Our team is structured so that each team member focusses on a sector, which means that the advice and expertise you can tap into will be tailored to your specific needs.

We believe that people are the best asset that a business has. Each member of our team is highly valued for their years of experience working within the city region. If we don’t have the answer, we can put you in touch with people who can help you.

You can find details of our expert Investment Managers below, along with the sectors that they focus on. Get in touch with a team member to find out more about how we can help you.

Ellen Cutler

Ellen Cutler

Director of Investment

ecutler@investliverpool.com
T: +44(0) 151 600 2900

Tony O'Neill

Tony O'Neill

Advanced Engineering & Manufacturing

toneill@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2932

Meet Tony O'Neill

Viewpoints

Ann Hopper

Ann Hopper

FPB Services

ahopper@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2910

Meet Ann Hopper

Viewpoints

Matt Biagetti

Matt Biagetti

Life Sciences

mbiagetti@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2908

Meet Matt Biagetti

Viewpoints

Cathy Skelly

Cathy Skelly

Creative & Digital

cskelly@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2943

Viewpoints

Mike King

Mike King

Shipping & Logistics / Low Carbon

mking@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2913

Meet Mike King

Viewpoints

Matthew Harvey

Matthew Harvey

Investment Officer

mharvey@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0)151 600 2930

Meet Matthew Harvey

Viewpoints

Nathan Horan

Nathan Horan

Investment Officer

nhoran@investliverpool.com
T: +44 (0) 20 7 947 4480

Meet Nathan Horan

Viewpoints

Tim Leather

Tim Leather

Halton Team Lead – Business Improvement & Growth

tim.leather@halton.gov.uk
T: +44 (0) 151 511 8337

Meet Tim Leather

Mike Mullin

Mike Mullin

Service Manager: Business Support and Investment (Sefton)

mike.mullin@sefton.gov.uk

Viewpoints

Alan Evans

Alan Evans

Strategic Commissioner for Growth, Wirral Council

alanevans@wirral.gov.uk
T: +44 (0) 151 691 8319

Meet Alan Evans

Viewpoints

Sally Shah

Sally Shah

Lead Commissioner: Place and Investment, Wirral

sallyshah@wirral.gov.uk
T: +44 (0) 151 691 8148

Meet Sally Shah

Alice Lamb

Alice Lamb

Head of Investment Services, Liverpool LEP

alice.lamb@liverpoollep.org


LIVERPOOL VISION

Invest Liverpool is part of Liverpool Vision, the city’s economic development company.  In the past decade, the city has witnessed a major economic and physical renaissance. Liverpool Vision has played a pivotal role in that, working within the strategic leadership of Liverpool City Council and with the Mayor of Liverpool.

The three brands within Liverpool Vision are Invest Liverpool, Marketing Liverpool and The International Festival for Business 2016 (IFB2016). To find out more, visit the website.

Max Steinberg

Max Steinberg

Chief Executive Officer

Chris Brown

Chris Brown

Director of Marketing

Ellen Cutler

Ellen Cutler

Director of Investment

Ian McCarthy

Ian McCarthy

Director of Operations